Your customised product solution

For liquid foods produced to the highest quality standards
View productsContact us

Over 30 years of B2B experience

Customised specialist solutions in the liquid food sector

Well-known brand manufacturers around the world trust our expertise in the industrial production of infant nutrition, ready-to-drink products and special liquid foods. We do not produce standard products; instead we help you develop and implement customised solutions for both the national and the international markets. And this applies to high-quality organic products too.

We work together with our customers to develop each product. In addition to our many years of experience, you can rely on Ehrmann B2B’s complete confidentiality and high quality standards.

Tailor-made solutions

We stand for tailor-made quality. Cutting edge technology and our experienced team of highly qualified specialists make us able to develop customised solutions tailored to your requirements and specifications.

All from a single source

For over 30 years we have been experts in the integrated production of specialised liquid foods. We are happy to carry out any or all of the individual processes and production steps, from procuring the raw materials through to bottling.

Our promise of quality

Your product is in expert hands with us: multi-stage control procedures in accordance with HACCP guidelines ensure maximum product safety, and quality that is continuously tested starting from the input of raw materials through until the goods are shipped. This means that we supply you with a flawless product that is guaranteed to meet all the relevant food standards and legal guidelines.

IFS Food 6.1

ISO 50001 Energy Management

Organic
Certification

About us

300 years as a traditional dairy, and over 30 years as a development partner.

At the Saliter Competency Centre in Obergünzburg, specially customised B2B solutions for the infant nutrition sector are produced under the umbrella brand of Ehrmann B2B.

Units per year in B2B trading

Years of B2B experience

years history

We’ll be happy to advise you.

In us you have a capable and reliable partner. Together we can find a solution individually customised to your needs and aims. To contact us simply fill out the form. We’ll get back to you right away.

Ihre individuelle Produktlösung

Für Flüssignahrung mit den höchsten Qualitätsstandards
Produkte ansehenKontakt aufnehmen

Über 30 Jahre B2B-Kompetenz

Individualisierte Speziallösungen im Flüssignahrungsbereich

Weltweit vertrauen bekannte Markenhersteller auf unsere Expertise in der industriellen Herstellung von Infant Nutrition, Ready-To-Drink-Produkten und flüssiger Spezialnahrung. Wir produzieren keine Standardprodukte, sondern unterstützen Sie in der Entwicklung und technischen Realisierung von Individuallösungen für den nationalen ebenso wie den internationalen Markt. Und das auch in ausgezeichneter Bio-Qualität.

Alle Produkte entstehen in partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Neben unserer langjährigen Erfahrung als Entwicklungspartner können Sie sich auf die absolute Vertraulichkeit und den hohen Qualitätsanspruch von Ehrmann B2B verlassen.

Tailor-Made Solutions

Wir stehen für maßgeschneiderte Qualität. Modernste Technologien sowie das hohe Qualifizierungsniveau unserer langjährigen Mitarbeiter ermöglichen die Entwicklung individueller Lösungen, die präzise auf Ihre Anforderungen und Spezifikationen zugeschnitten sind.

Alles aus einer Hand

Die ganzheitliche Realisierung spezieller Flüssignahrung ist seit über 30 Jahren unsere Kompetenz. Wir übernehmen für Sie gerne einzelne oder alle Prozess- und Produktionsschritte von der Rohstoffbeschaffung und Produktentwicklung bis hin zur Abfüllung.

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Bei uns ist Ihr Produkt in kompetenten Händen: Mehrstufige Kontrollverfahren gemäß HACCP-Richtlinien gewährleisten höchste Produktsicherheit und lückenlos geprüfte Qualität vom Rohstoffeingang bis zum Warenausgang. So liefern wir Ihnen einwandfreie Produkte, die zuverlässig alle relevanten Lebensmittelstandards und gesetzlichen Richtlinien erfüllen.

IFS Food 6.1

ISO 50001 Energie Management

Bio-
Zertifikation

Über uns

Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung als Entwicklungspartner, eingebettet in die 300-jährige Geschichte als Traditionsmolkerei:

Unter der Dachmarke Ehrmann B2B entstehen im Kompetenzzentrum Saliter in Obergünzburg individualisierte B2B-Speziallösungen für den Bereich Infant Nutrition.

Einheiten/Jahr im B2B-Geschäft

Jahre B2B-Kompetenz

Jahre Historie

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Mit uns steht Ihnen ein kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner zur Seite: Gemeinsam finden wir die Lösung, die genau auf Ihre Anforderungen und Ziele zugeschnitten ist. Über unser Formular können Sie ganz einfach Kontakt aufnehmen. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen zurück.